ignore
 
Elected Officials
 
 
 MAYOR - (2 year terms)
Russell C. Nelson Russell C. Nelson
Terms of Office: August 2003
Term Expires: December 31, 2015
E-mail: rnelson@cityofbelgrade.net
 
 DEPUTY MAYOR - (1 year term)
Anne Koentopp Anne Koentopp
Terms of Office: January 1991
Term Expires: December 31, 2015
E-mail: akoentopp@cityofbelgrade.net
 
 COUNCIL MEMBERS: WARD 1 - (4 year terms)

Anne Koentopp

Anne Koentopp
Terms of Office: January 1991
Term Expires: December 31, 2015
E-mail: akoentopp@cityofbelgrade.net
Ken Smith Ken Smith
Terms of Office: November 2013
Term Expires: December 31, 201
Email: ksmith@cityofbelgrade.net
 
 COUNCIL MEMBERS: WARD 2 - (4 year terms)

Kristine Menicucci

Kristine Menicucci
Terms of Office: December 2013
Term Expires: December 31, 2017
Email: kmenicucci@cityofbelgrade.net
Mark Criner Mark Criner
Terms of Office: January 2007
Term Expires: December 31, 2015
E-mail: mcriner@cityofbelgrade.net
 
 COUNCIL MEMBERS : WARD 3 - (4 year terms)

John Youngberg

John Youngberg
Terms of Office: March 1990
Term Expires: December 31, 2015
E-mail: jyoungberg@cityofbelgrade.net
Brad Cooper

Brad Cooper
Terms of Offic:e June 1989
Term Expires: December 31 2017
Email: bcooper@cityofbelgrade.net

 
ignore

 

City of Belgrade - Thomas B. Quaw Square - 91 East Central - Belgrade, MT 59714
(406) 388-3760  -  406-388-3776 TDD   -   406-388-4996 Fax
belgrade@cityofbelgrade.net

City Home | Agenda & Minutes | Chamber of Commerce | City Administration | Economic Development | Elected Officials | Employment
Building | City Attorney | City Boards | City Manager | Court | Finance | Fire | Library | Parks & Recreation | Planning | Police | Water, Sewer & Streets
    © 2000-2004: Alpha Street Design